Meet Our Board of Trustees

Tamara Williams

Tamara Williams - Board Chair

Tamara and her family have lived in Evergreen for over 27 years, with her children attending Evergreen School District, K-8. Starting her 22nd year on the school board, Tamara considers it an honor to serve the district, continuing to support growth and achievement for students and staff, while focusing on responsible maintenance of district resources.  She owns Insty Prints in downtown Kalispell and believes in giving back to the community by serving on the following boards in addition to Evergreen: 

  • Glacier Symphony and Chorale 

  • Rotary Club of Kalispell (past president/board member)

  • Gateway Community Center Campaign Committee

  • Kalispell Chamber of Commerce

  • United Way Board of Directors

  • Westside CCC Board of Directors and Westside Condo Association Board President

Dave Lowitz

Dave Lowitz - Board Vice Chair

Dave has lived in Evergreen since June of 2000 and was appointed to the Evergreen Board of Trustees in November 2000.  He has served as Vice-Chair for 15 years and is proud to be a part of Evergreen Schools.  Both of his now-grown daughters attended Evergreen Schools.  He would like to invite students, parents, or any interested community members to join us at our board meetings to witness some of the exciting educational opportunities our students at Evergreen Schools have available to them.  Go Wolverines!!

Jim Waggener  TRUSTEE

Jim Waggener - Trustee

Jim is currently in his 18th year of service on the Board.

Paul Wigle

Paul Wigle - Trustee

Paul has been a third-generation Flathead Valley resident. He and his wife Susan are the proud parents of two Evergreen and Glacier High graduates. He enjoys many of the 'usual' Montana pursuits and hobbies and also enjoys making music with his friends. Mr. Wigle is currently serving the Evergreen School District in his fifteenth year as a trustee.

Jon Wilson

Jon Wilson, Sr. - Trustee

Jon is currently in his 17th year of service on the Board.