Evergreen SD 50 Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

Evergreen SD 50

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

First Day - Preschool

Tuesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

First Day - EK/Kindergarten

Tuesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 9 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

Early Release

Wednesday, September 9 @ 12:40 pm - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

Open House - Junior High

Tuesday, September 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

Open House - Junior High

Tuesday, September 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 16 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

Open House - Crossroads

Wednesday, September 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Thursday

Evergreen SD 50

Open House - East

Thursday, September 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday