Evergreen SD 50 Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 1 Saturday

August 2 Sunday

August 3 Monday

August 4 Tuesday

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

Evergreen SD 50

New Teacher Orientation

Friday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Evergreen SD 50

PIR Day - No School

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

PIR Day - Student Experience Day

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

First Day of School

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

Evergreen SD 50

PS/EK/Kinder Home Visits

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

Evergreen SD 50

PS/EK/Kinder Home Visits

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Evergreen SD 50

PS/EK/Kinder Home Visits

Monday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar