Evergreen SD 50 Calendar

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 1 Monday

June 2 Tuesday

June 3 Wednesday

June 4 Thursday

June 5 Friday

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

Last Day of School

Tuesday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

End of 4th Quarter

Tuesday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 10 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM - Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 10 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM - Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

June 16 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

Special Board Meeting/Google

Tuesday, June 16 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 17 Wednesday

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday