Evergreen SD 50 Calendar

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

May 5 Tuesday

May 6 Wednesday

May 7 Thursday

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

May 12 Tuesday

May 13 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

Board Meeting Google Meet

Wednesday, May 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM - Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 13 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

May 19 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

Special Board Meeting/Goggle Meet

Tuesday, May 19 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM-Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 19 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Wednesday

May 21 Thursday

May 22 Friday

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

Evergreen SD 50

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Tuesday

May 27 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM-Board Work Session

Wednesday, May 27 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Thursday

May 29 Friday

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday