Evergreen SD 50 Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

End of 3rd Quarter

Tuesday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM - Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM-Board Work Session

Wednesday, April 22 @ 6:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday