Evergreen SD 50 Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

Evergreen SD 50

Labor Day Holiday - No School

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

Preschool/EK/K Home Visits

Tuesday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

First Day - EK/K

Wednesday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

First Day - Preschool

Tuesday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

Early Release - 12:40pm East, CR/12:45pm JH

Wednesday, September 11 @ 12:40 pm - 12:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM - Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 11 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

Evergreen SD 50

Jr. High Open House

Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

Crossroads Open House

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

Evergreen SD 50

East Open House

Thursday, September 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM-Board Work Session

Wednesday, September 25 @ 6:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

BRD RM-Board Work Session

Wednesday, September 25 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday