Evergreen SD 50 Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

Evergreen SD 50

Evergreen Junior High - Band & Choir Concert 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

Board Work Session *

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Evergreen SD 50

Crossroads - Holiday Concert 8:45 a.m.

Thursday, December 20 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday