Evergreen SD 50 Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Evergreen SD 50

Crossroads - Holiday Concert 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Evergreen SD 50

Board Work Session *

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday